Parents

Hey! Im sorry! Its not my fault. I promised and I broke it. Its not my fault. I write my blogs on my IPad and my parents took it a way. So I couldnt write anything. I have nothing to really say right now, except to tell you what you should do. You should comment on what you want me to talk about. If you want to know who I am or what. Or if you want more stories. Or advice. I dont really have a set for how my blog will be just yet. I love it when you guys comment. Almost as much as I love pandas. Not quite THAT much. But it atleast makes me super happy. Im going to post more often now (for real). And Im doing a nail challenge, so I will include those pictures at the end of all my posts for 7 days. I have to go now (Im at school) but I will post tommorrow. Please comment! Bye! Love you!

Leave a comment